Dial 416-963-4300 and leave a message for staff at extension 100.

We check voice messages regularly.

Ambrose Fan Executive Director,
ambrose@acas.org
Alex Lam (he/him) Support Program Coordinator,
support@acas.org
Brian International Students Rainbow Connection Drop-in Coordinator,
dropin2@acas.org
Justin Bookkeeper
Dany Ko (siya/伊, they/them) Youth Education & Outreach Program Coordinator,
youth@acas.org
Dylan International Students Rainbow Connection Peer Outreach Worker,
outreachworker@acas.org
Justin Anantawan Harm Reduction Coordinator
Jarucha “Oh” Janmekha (he/him) Social Media Specialist,
socialmedia@acas.org
Jun Liu (she/her) Women Support Worker,
womensupport@acas.org
Kenneth Poon (he/him) Health Promotion Coordinator,
healthpromo@acas.org
Mina (she/her) Administrative Assistant
officeadmin@acas.org
Sucre Gay Men Sexsaul Health Coordinator
men@acas.org
Alex Ma International Students Rainbow Connection Drop-in Coordinator,
dropin1@acas.org
Trisha Steinberg (she/her) Coordinator: BIPOC Harm Reduction, Volunteer Management, Special Events & Fund Development
volunteer@acas.org
Yunyi International Students Rainbow Connection Coordinator,
iscoordinator@acas.org
Position Unfulfilled Pillow Talk Forum Organizer,
pillowtalkacas@gmail.com
Position Unfulfilled Women’s Program Coordinator,
women@acas.org