Call us at (416) 963-4300

STAFF

//STAFF
STAFF2020-03-10T18:36:25+00:00

Here is the list of our current staff and the extension they can be reached at!

Noulmook Sutdhibhasilp Executive Director,
ed@acas.org
227
Alex Ma Support Program Coordinator,
support@acas.org
222
The Moon King James Michael Lee Chief Community Engagement Lead,
community@acas.org
234
Gabriel Bacani Youth Education & Outreach Program Coordinator,
youth@acas.org
229
James Lee Social Media Coordinator,
socialmedia@acas.org
Amutha Women Support Worker,
womensupport@acas.org
223
Women’s  Program Coordinator,
women@acas.org
225
Kenneth Poon Health Promotion Coordinator,
healthpromo@acas.org
231
Sucre Li Men’s Program Coordinator,
gaap@acas.org
Mina Heng Administrative Assistant
officeadmin@acas.org
Catharine Kozuch Bookkeeper
Ryan Tran Men Sexual Health Coordinator,
men@acas.org
235
Trisha Steinberg CHAMP, Volunteer Coordinator, Fundraising & Events,
volunteer@acas.org
232
Desmond Chuang APHARD Project Coordinator,
resilience@acas.org
Kai Ip Wong International Students’ HIV Prevention Needs Assessment Project Coordinator,
research@acas.org